Colombian striker Roger - let the victory slip away on the final day of the 2021 opener, despite sending the ball to the bottom of the net on a penalty kick, as after checking, the central referee realized that the man had connected the ball with two feet, a move he nullified due to an unfortunate slip.
It all started with the jailbreak of Salvador - in the 68th minute. Americas side was completely calm as they held hands against Andrada; however, just as he was auctioning in the area, the man
Knocked out by Allen Monteith, the judge approved this as punishment and ejection from the center.
Following a review of the Value at Risk Assistant, the Arbitrator confirmed his assessment and allowed the maximum fine to be charged. Roger Martinez took the ball and just as he was about to take it with his right leg, his supporting foot slipped and he took it with his right leg for the first time, even though it slipped to the bottom of the goal.
But the players immediately claimed that the whistle went on to cancel the Colombian's game after consulting the VAR's supervisor, who admitted it was against the rules.
The goal nullified Roger Martinez, similar to the header Rodriguez scored in. Roger Martinez's episode at the stadium tonight was reminiscent of a year ago - Rodriguez vs. Mazatlan. He ended up hitting the ball at the bottom of the net with both feet. At that time, the arbitrator decided to confirm the lawsuit.